## DCN-SW Conference Software Voting Results



Meeting	Monthly City Council Meeting		
Agenda Subject Voting Number	002		
Name	Emergency Motion 2		
Kind	Parliamentary		
Subject	NTA Trees		
Voting start at:	04/03/2019 20:45:24	Voting end at:	04/03/2019 20:46:21

## **Total Results**

Voting attendants		
	Present in the vote	41
	Present and not voted	0
Answers		
	Yes	5
	No	34
	Abstain	2
	Not voted	0

## **Group Results**

•

Dublin City Co.		
	Yes	5
	No	34
	Abstain	2
	Not voted	0

## **Individual Results**

		-
Yes		
	Anthony Connaghan	Dublin City Co.
	Gary Gannon	Dublin City Co.
	Nial Ring	Dublin City Co.
	Hazel de Nortuin	Dublin City Co.
	Tina Mac Veigh	Dublin City Co.
No		
	Greg Kelly	Dublin City Co.
	Sonya Stapleton	Dublin City Co.
	Pat Dunne	Dublin City Co.
	Janice Boylan	Dublin City Co.
	Dermot Lacey	Dublin City Co.
	Michael Mac Donncha	Dublin City Co.
	Paddy McCartan	Dublin City Co.
	Ruairi McGinley	Dublin City Co.
	Seamas McGrattan	Dublin City Co.
	Criona Ni Dhalaigh	Dublin City Co.
	Claire Byrne	Dublin City Co.
	Sean Paul Mahon	Dublin City Co.
	Naoise O'Muiri	Dublin City Co.
	Ciaran Cuffe	Dublin City Co.
	Daithi Doolan	Dublin City Co.
	Larry O'Toole	Dublin City Co.
	Cathleen Carney Boud	Dublin City Co.
	Cieran Perry	Dublin City Co.
	Michael Mullooly	Dublin City Co.
	Daithi De Roiste	Dublin City Co.
	Claire O'Connor	Dublin City Co.
	Chris Andrews	Dublin City Co.
	Kieran Binchy	Dublin City Co.
	Paul Hand	Dublin City Co.
	Christy Burke	Dublin City Co.
	Teresa Keegan	Dublin City Co.
	David Costello	Dublin City Co.
	Edel Moran	Dublin City Co.
	Ray McHugh	Dublin City Co.
	Ciaran O'Moore	Dublin City Co.
	Noeleen Reilly	Dublin City Co.
	Eilis Ryan	Dublin City Co.
	Paddy Smyth	Dublin City Co.
		·
Abataia	Michael O'Brien	Dublin City Co.
Abstain	Deirdro Honov	Duhlin City Co
	Deirdre Heney	Dublin City Co.
	Rebecca Moynihan	Dublin City Co.